Men's Shelter of Charlotte

EquationDonate Now!

  • Home
  • Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership

Liz Clasen-Kelly CEO Liz.Clasen-Kelly@MensShelterofCharlotte.org 
704-334-3187 ext. 107
Nicole Higginbothem Chief Talent Officer Nicole.Higginbothem@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 106
Don Kelly Chief Financial Officer dkelly@urbanministrycenter.org
704-334-3187 ext. 107
Veronica Ritchie Chief Advancement Officer vritchie@urbanministrycenter.org
704-926-0628
Randall Hitt Chief Engagement Officer Randall.Hitt@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 109
Stephanie Shatto Chief Program Officer: Homeless Services Stephanie.Shatto@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 131
Stephen McQueen Chief Program Officer: Housing Services smcqueen@urbanministrycenter.org
704-756-9371

bbbMen's Shelter of
Charlotte is a BBB accredited charity in Charlotte.
Learn more.

united_way_logo_smallMen's Shelter of Charlotte is a United Way Agency.
Learn more.