Men's Shelter of Charlotte

EquationDonate Now!

  • Home
  • Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership

All staff email address are in the format of FirstName.LastName@MensShelterofCharlotte.org.


Liz Clasen-Kelly Executive Director Liz.Clasen-Kelly@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 107
Anita Leach Chief Operating Officer Anita.Leach@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 106
Kathy Gauger Director of Housing Kathy.Gauger@MensShelterofCharlortte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 131
Joe Hamby Director of Income Joe.Hamby@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 153
Randall Hitt Director of Philanthropy Randall.Hitt@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 109
Stephanie Shatto Director of Shelter Services Stephanie.Shatto@MensShelterofCharlotte.org
704-334-3187 ext. 149

bbbMen's Shelter of
Charlotte is a BBB accredited charity in Charlotte.
Learn more.

united_way_logo_smallMen's Shelter of Charlotte is a United Way Agency.
Learn more.